Signal Hill Chamber Membership List

(For more information on member companies go to “Find a Business”)

–>

Company Name Profile/Web Phone Alternate Phone Email
AAA Calvert Electrical, Htg&Air Lauri Sullivan Profile 562-429-1546 562-882-8724 lauri@aaacalvert.com
ABC Press Floyd & Ruth Denee Website 562-595-6024 562-833-8767 floyd@abcpres.com
AbilityFirst April Stover Website 562-426-6161 562-965-4711 astover@abilityfirst.org
Accountable Health Care George Jayatilaka, Website 562-435-3333 drjay@ahcipa.com
M.D.
Allegra Marketing – Print Signs Michael Coso Website 562-432-2931 858-334-3248 michaelc@allegrabeachcities.com
Alt Financial Network Inc. Lance Woods Website 714-751-6066 residualsky@gmail.com
American Short Load Concrete Larry Andre Website 562-773-8324 larry@masonrytoolsonline.com
Andazola’s Gallery Joe Andazola Website 562-427-3100 andazolasgallery@gmail.com
Applebee’s Keith Lukasavage Website 562-426-6723 Signalhill@appleamerican.com
Asset Media Group Marcus Guy Website 562-424-0824 mg@assetmediagroup.com
Background Screening Solutions

Bart DeLio Insurance Agency

 

Bill Cross

 

Bart DeLio

 

 

Website

 

Website

 

310-502-4029

 

562-433-0300

 

bcross@getscreeningsnow.com

 

thatinsuranceguy@yahoo.com

 

Benson, Tom Tom Benson Website 562-595-6370 budsrestyling@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway (Realtor) Jim Lenahan Website 213-819-1250 jim.lenahan123@gmail.com
Big E Pizza James Eleopalos Website 562-498-8788 ellade@yahoo.com
Bingham Designs Rachel Bingham Website 657-464-9301 binghamdesigns.hb@gmail.com
Bixby Knolls Car Wash Sheldon Grossman Website 562-595-6666 bixbyknollcw@aol.com
Black Gold Pump & Supply, Inc. Jean-Marie Enright Website 562-595-4475 jeanmariee@blackgoldpump.com
Boulevard Buick GMC Cadillac Chad Charron Website 562-492-1000 ron@boulevard4u.com
City of Signal Hill – Deputy City Mgr. Charlie Honeycutt Website 562-989-7375 choneycutt@signalhill.org
Coast Tickets Felicia Behar Website 562-595-6510 coasttickets@aol.com
Coastline Environmental Solutions, Inc. Vincent Attardo Website 562-981-2636 vince@coastlineclean.com
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Terry Rogers Website 562-713-4630 trogers@coldwellbanker.com
Comerica Bank Adalita Silvia Website 562-498-3336 asilvia@comerica.com
Community Hospital of Long Beach Foundation Kathy Barry Website 562-494-0576 kberry2@memorialcare.org
CPC Sales Cynthia Piazza Website 562-301-4797 cpiazza99@aol.com
Crimson California Pipeline, LP David Blakeslee Website 562-668-0066 dblakeslee@crimsonpl.com
CrossFit Long Beach Gina Caywood Website 562-492-6951 562-810-5841 gina@crossfitlongbeach.com
Cynthia Day-Elliott, CPA Cynthia Day-Elliot Website 562-427-9663 cdecpa@dslextreme.com
Delius Restaurant, LLC Fred Escarega Jr. Website 562-462-0694 562-505-7370 Fred@deliusrestaurant.com
EDCO Octavio Duran Website 562-597-0608 oduran@edcodisposal.com
Encore Awards/Jensen Stamps Mu Zhang Website 562-597-8100 mu@encoreawards.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank Modesta Haro-Mendez Website 562-719-9210 modesta.haro-mendez@fmb.com
Fish-O-Licious 562-712-5000 lisaluvshoes@alm.com
Gina M. Woodruff Gallery Gina Woodruff Website 562-519-1614 ginawoodruff@yahoo.com
Golden Eagle Restaurant Louie Georges Website 562-492-1336
GolfWear Plus Apparel Kevin Haerberle Website 310-962-8231 khaerberle@gmail.com
Greater Harbor Area Employer Advisory Council Pam Minturn Website 888-534-9986 pminturn@cloudminturn.com
H & P Mobile Geochemistry, Inc. Louise Adams Website 760-804-9678 louise.adams@handpmg.com
Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport Bess Cruz Website 562-498-5440 bcruz@hilongbeach.com
Imagine Play Toys Barbara Hull 562-264-5173 imagineplaytoys.com@outlook.com
Ink Around Rama Singhal Website 562-427-4000 562-426-1377 info@inkaround.com
Jeffrey Salinas, LMFT Jeffrey Salinas Website 562-248-6222 562-427-2947 jeffreysalinaslmft@gmail.com
Judie Johnsen Judie Johnsen 562-989-4524 562-989-4574 mail.me1@verizon.net
Kalliyan, Inc. Maxwell S. Nguan Website 714-851-4913 kalliyan09@gmail.com
Kashiwa Restaurant Saki Nakai Website 562-595-0210 562-595-5028 nakaisa928@gmail.com
Khmer Kampuchea-Krom Federation Sereivuth Prak sereivuthprak@yahoo.com
Kluger Architects Rick Ugalde Website 562-498-2400 rugalde@klugerarchitects.com
Lakes4Water Darby Lake 562-556-1304 lakes4water@gmail.com
Latada, Carryne Carryne Latada 626-695-6303 323-330-0890 carryne.latada@nafinc.com
LBTechGuy Randy Kinney Website 562-735-3677 lbtechguy@lbtechguy.com
LB Walker Automotive Sal Lombardi Website 562-981-2222 sal.l@lbwalkerauto.com
Leadership Keys Unlimited Rosalind Henderson Website 310-488-7591 rosalindhenderson1@gmail.com
LegalShield Jerri Harris Website 310-936-7265 562-513-5446 jerriharris@legalshieldassociate.com
Long Beach Playhouse Madison Mooney Website 562-494-1014 madison@lbplayhouse.org
Los Alamitos Foot Center Pamela Hughes 562-799-0992 lafootcenter@verizon.net
Margaret Rose Floral Design and Vintage Margaret Platt Website 562-477-7762 fleurtygirl@gmail.com
MarketInk Mercedes Sepko Website 562-283-1022 mercedes@marketinkgroup.com
Mary Kay Consultant Susan Lincoln Website 562-282-3739 susanlinc55@yahoo.com
Michael Angelo Music Garrett Lapratt Website 424-201-9540 garrettlapratt@gmail.com
Michelle Babitz Michelle Babitz Website 562-394-7846 garrettlapratt@gmail.com
Miller Tax Service Donna Miller Website 562-424-2411 dmillerea@aol.com
My True Health Center Monica Villarreal Website 562-457-6010 monica@mytruehealth.com
Nader’s, Inc. Steve Nader Website 562-961-1000 steven@naderslp.com
O’Healy Commercial Real Estate Services Patrick O’healy Website 562-492-9234 562-233-1336 pohealy@ohealycommercial.com
Ocean Crest Federal Credit Union Karen Tadlock Website 562-426-8838 ktdlock@occu.net
Pacific Gateway Workforce Investment Net. Nick Shultz Website 562-570-3701 nick.shultz@pacific-gateway.com
Peace of Mind Pet Concierge Becky Rose Website 562-833-7455 becky@peaceofmindpetconcierge.com
Peformance Analytical Laboratories, Inc. Marycarol Valenzuela Website 310-809-1041 mvalenzuela@palilabs.com
Pete’s Plumbing Patrica Hilis Website 562-599-0106 562-824-0807 pahilis@aol.com
PRC Restoration Freddy Rodriquez Website 562-490-6900 freddy@prcrestoration.com
Puroclean Restoration Doug Akins Website 562-528-3454 dakins@puroclean.com
Richard Daskam Richard Daskam Website 562-857-1965 Richard@kw.com
Richard R. Clements, PC Richard Clements Website 562-424-7919 rclements1@verizon.net
RP Vititow Construction Corp. Roger Vititow 562-989-0514 construct4@aol.com
Sanborn & Sine David M. Sine Website 562-498-3955 562-305-2306 sanbornandsine@gmail.com
Shaklee Samone Keo Website 562-667-6730 Samonekeo2@gmail.com
Signal Hill Historical Society Larry Blunden Website 562-208-0040 VP@SHHS90755.org
Signal Hill Mailbox Plus Jeff Hergesheimer 562-426-5869 s.mailboxplus@yahoo.com
Signal Hill Petroleum, Inc. Ashley Schaffer Website 562-326-5258 aschaffer@shpi.net
Signal Tribune Neena Strichart Website 562-595-7900 neena@signaltribune.com
Southern California Edison Constance Turner Website 626-233-4589 constance.turner@sce.com
StarNet Solutions Elliot Horowitz 323-463-0359 elliot@starnetsolutions.net
Syncis Dave Thomas 310-426-8497 davedt@msn.com
Terry McMahon Insurance Agency Terry McMahon 562-595-6583 terrysinsurance@aol.com
Terry Rogers Organo Gold Coffee Terry Rogers 562-713-4630 terryrogers68@gmail.com
The Grand Dan D’Sa Website 562-426-0555 dan@chouraevents.com
The Great Plate Eileen Gelso Website 562-433-4066 562-716-4866 Thegreatplate2@hotmail.com
The Haney Co. H.Patrick Haney 562-426-0413 hphaney36@gmail.com
The Rock Club, LLC Frank Mcliquham Website 800-597-1116 c 310-220-7995 frank@therockclub.net
The Salvation Army Rudy Hedgren Website 562-426-7637 rudy.hedgren@usw.salvationarmy.org
The Undershirt, Inc. Shari Blackwell Website 562-426-8939 undershirt@dslextreme.com
The Wine Country Randy Kemmer Website 562-597-8303 thewinecountry@msn.com
Tom’s Tire Automotive Repair Center Tom Bennet Website 562-424-0404 tom@tomstire.com
Tom Bittner Construction, Inc. Thomas Bittner 562-989-4524 mail.me1@verizon.net
Traffic Management, Inc. Sandra Valle Website 562-595-4278 svalle@trafficmanagement.com
Tyler Management, Inc. James Quiett Website 562-438-9891 james@tylermanagement.net
Urban Media Foundation Melissa Guy (888) 800-0595 melissa@urbanmediafoundation.org
Waba Grill Greg Adler Website 415-672-1840 thegregadler@gmail.com
Waddell & Reed Jim Mills-Winkler Website 310-371-7036 X121  310-729-6273 jamesmillswinkler@wradvisors.com
Walter Gonzalez Photography Walter Gonzalez Website 213-407-8811 info@waltergonzalezphotography.com
World Financial Group (WFG) Jane Schafer 310-892-0899 matglobalnetwork@gmail.com
Zuno Studios Jonathan Lackey Website 562-426-4383 jon@zunostudios.com